+852 2366 3677 michael@astertailor.com

Aster Tailor offers expertly tailored products for Men and Women.
                              Discover a wide range of formal shirts, business suits and ties as well as casual wear spanning jackets, trousers, weekend shirts, chinos and sleep wear.
USA

It is always our innate desire to look good and feel good not only on the special occasions of life but every single day. Aster Custom Tailor Hong Kong, present to you with the finest range of bespoke fashion outfits from suits to shirts, blazers to tuxedos and topcoats to leather jackets making you soak in the luxury of pure fashion.

This is your Tailor from Hong Kong. To serve you better we will be in USA for our Sales Trip. We carry lot of sample swatches for suit & shirts Below is our Tour Schedule to see when we will be in your city. You are most welcome to come to our Hotel Room where we display of all our fabrics & patterns. Please note the rooms will be registered under the name of Mr. MICHAEL Keswani

City Dates Hours Hotel Name & Address Contact Person / Phone No. Schedule

New Jersey

04th Nov 2019 (Mon)

(9:00am to 8:00pm (Mon))

Ramada Plaza Hotel Newark Airport

160 Frontage Road,Newark, New Jersey, 07114.
Tel: +1-973—589-1000

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

Baltimore Maryland

05th Nov 2019 (Tues)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm (Tues))

Double Tree By Hilton Hotel Baltimore North-Pikesville

1726 Riesterstown Road,Pikesville,Maryland 21208.
Tel: +1-410-653-1100

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

Philadelphia

06th Nov 2019(Wed)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm (Wed))

Loews Philadelphia

1200 Market St,Philadelphia,PA 19107
Tel: +1-212-803-4500

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

New York

7th Nov 2019(Thurs)

8th Nov 2019(Fri)

9th Nov 2019(Sat)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm (Thurs))

(9:00am to 8:00pm (Fri))

(9:00am to 8:00pm (Sat))

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

1605 Broadway At 49th St,New York, NY 10019
Tel: +1-212-977-4000

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

Boston

10th Nov 2019 (Sun)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm(Sun))

Club Quarters Hotel In Boston

161 Devonshire St, Boston
Tel:+1-617-357-6400

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

Cleveland

11th Nov 2019 (Mon)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm(Mon))

Crowne Plaza Cleveland At Playhouse Square

1260 Euclid Avenue,Cleveland, OH 44115, USA
Tel:+1-216-615-7500

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

Chicago

12th Nov 2019 (Tues)

13th Nov 2019 (Wed)

14th Nov 2019 (Thurs)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm(Tues))

(9:00am to 8:00pm(Wed))

(9:00am to 8:00pm(Thurs))

Hoilday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North

350 West Mart Center Drive,Chicago,IL 60654
Tel:+1-312-836-5000

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

St Louis

15th Nov 2019 (Fri)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm(Fri))

Courtyard St Louis Downtown/Convention Center

823-827 Washington Avenue, Saint Louis
Tel:+1-314-231-7560

Michael Keswani ,+1-312-208-0125

Atlanta

16th Nov 2019 (Sat)

17th Nov 2019 (Sun)

18th Nov 2019 (Mon)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm(Sat))

(9:00am to 8:00pm(Sun))

(9:00am to 8:00pm(Mon))

Embassy Suites By Hilton Atlanta/Buckhead

3285 Peachtree Rd Ne, Atlanta,GA 30305
Tel:+1404-261-7733

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

Miami

19th Nov 2019 (Tues)

20th Nov 2019 (Wed)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm(Tues))

(9:00am to 8:00pm(Wed))

Holiday Inn (Port Of Miami-Downtown)

340 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami,Fl 33132
Tel:+1-305-371-4400

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

Houston

21st Nov 2019 (Thurs)

22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm(Thurs))

(9:00am to 8:00pm(Fri))

Club Quarters Hotel In Houston

720 Fannin Street,Houston,TX 77002
Tel:+1-713-224-6400

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

Dallas

23rd Nov 2019 (Sat)

24th Nov 2019 (Sun)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm(Sat))

(9:00am to 8:00pm (Sun))

Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

1015 Elm Street Dallas, TX75202.
Tel:+1-214-742-5678

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

Los Angeles(CA)

25th Nov 2019 (Mon)

26th Nov 2019 (Tues)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm(Mon))

(9:00am to 8:00pm (Tues))

Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

535 South Grand Avenue,Los Angeles,California 90071
Tel:+1-213-624-0000

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125

San Francisco

27th Nov 2019 (Wed)

28th Nov 2019 (Thurs)

29th Nov 2019 (Fri)

(2:00pm to 8:00pm(Wed))

(9:00am to 8:00pm (Thurs))

(9:00am to 1:00pm (Fri))

San Francisco Marriott Union Square

480 Sutter St, San Francisco, CA 9408
Tel:+1-415-398-8900

Michael Keswani , +1-312-208-0125